Mar 13, 2015 · Read our explainer on what exactly happened between Cambridge Analytica and Facebook. As a result, it appears Facebook users are looking for a way to cut ties with the company and delete Facebook
Apr 13, 2020 · Unlike some messaging apps, deleting Facebook messages doesn't always remove the message from the other person's account.If you've sent an embarrassing message to a friend and then deleted it from your chat history, your friend still has a copy. Jan 08, 2020 · Don't know how to delete a facebook group? The following post has instructions on how to delete a group on Facebook from web version and app. Apr 16, 2018 · Since some things like messages aren't stored on your account, your friends may still be able to see them. When you delete your Facebook account, you can't regain access once it's completely 25 face mask styles we love that you can buy or make. 25 Photos. Best dating apps of 2020. Best dating apps of 2020. 13 Photos. The best phones to give in 2019. The best phones to give in 2019.
Jan 29, 2020 · Delete Facebook: Follow our guide on how to permanently delete a Facebook account, and learn the difference between deactivating and deleting Facebook.
Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http
Over the next few months, we're updating how www.facebook.com looks. Learn more about how to switch between New and Classic Facebook.Click below to go to the directions for the version you're using.
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.